Uncategorized

Xbox at Gamescom: Watch it live here

news image

Microsoft will be at the Gamescom gaming convention in Cologne, Germany this week to talk about all things Xbox — including the forthcoming Xbox One X hardware — and Windows 10.

The show starts Sunday, Aug. 20 at 9 p.m. CEST / 8 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. PDT with a livestream from Microsoft. You can watch it live on YouTube (above) or on the Xbox Mixer channel.

In addition to details on Xbox One X, Microsoft promises news on games coming to Xbox and Windows PC, including “world premiere trailers” and interviews with developers. Expect new details on games like Sea of Thieves, Forza Motorsport 7, Cuphead, Age of Empires: Definitive Edition, Halo Wars 2 and more.

It also appears that we’ll get pre-order details and additional hardware news on Xbox One X, which hits stores on Nov. 7. The console is priced at $499.99.

Gamescom 2017 takes place Aug. 22-26. Polygon will be there live to bring you the latest from the show.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Close